Inland Empire Branch
Welcome Scholarships and Jobs Updates Schedules Events History

Beach Cities Branch was organized in February 2013 by Dr. Rhonda L. Jefferson with the leadership and support of our Sectional Director – Audrey Jordan.  Beach Cities made history by being the first branch to be inducted, have their chartered ceremony, and installation of officers’ at a Sectional Conference.

Standing: Angie McCord, Niema Jefferson-Herring, Keturah Baker, Kim Simmonds, Michelle Ouattara, Dorothy Wilson, Letitia Clark-George, Lay member Dr. Essie French-Preston, Joyce Foster and Tanya Walters.  Seated: Dr. Rhonda L. Jefferson, Southwest Sectional Director Audrey Jordan, National President Dolores Y. Owens, National 1st Vice President Letisa Vereen, and National 2nd Vice President Dr. Bettye J. Williams.
Also present and participating were the North Central Sectional Director Annette Burton; National Recording Secretary Christian Worthams and the Southwest Sectional Director Jacqueline Green.  Former National 1st VP Chair Evelyn Wright.


This is Beach Cities as of October 2014… along with National 1st Vice President Christiana Worthams